采日能源参与新能源产业多赢模式研讨会 并与十一科技签订战略合作协议

12月11日,采日能源受邀参加的由十一科技西北分院主办,国网西北调度中心、西安交通大学、陕西大数据集团、内蒙陕建矿业有限公司等单位共同参加的新能源产业多赢模式暨零碳数据中心讨论会。

参会各方专家深入交流了新能源在应用场景如何实现产业多赢,以及数据中心在西北区域当前电价基础上如何实现零碳的目标和实施策略。

会后,采日能源与信息产业第十一设计研究院科技工程股份有限公司(以下简称:十一科技)西北分院、昇华能源控股(西安)有限公司分别代表三方方签订战略合作框架协议。

座谈会上,十一科技西北分院负责人对采日能源一行的到访表示欢迎,并对西北区域的发展历程、业务板块、资质荣誉、近年的发展情况,以及下一步的规划等进行了详细介绍。

希望在智能化科技、光伏发电、储能等方面加强资源整合,通力协作,通过智能化提升基础管理,降低成本,形成资源共享、信息共通的良好合作局面。根据战略协议约定,双方将发挥各自优势,强强联合、优势互补,在符合法律、法规的条件和程序的前提下,共同开拓光伏、风力发电、储能等电力新能源市场,通过资源共享、合作投资开发、PPP、EPC、施工总承包等多种方式开展深入合作。

十一院西北分院负责人在致辞中指出:采日能源作为国内领先的储能系统设备生产制造企业,在行业内拥有先进的技术和制造经验,设备稳定可靠,为十一科技在设备选型和设计中提供了有利的支撑,希望下一步双方加大合作力度,实现合作共赢。

采日能源西北大区负责人表示,十一科技西北分院代表着十一科技深耕新能源领域特别是在西北区域的在新能源领域运营壮大的主体,相信大家在未来的发展中必将实现合作共赢,在合作共赢的基础上,为国家“双碳”战略目标的实现贡献各自的力量。

Sermatec Energy Participates in Seminar on Win-win Model of New Energy Industry and Signs Strategic Cooperation Agreement with the Eleventh Science and Technology

On December 11, Sermatec was invited to attend the Seminar on Win-win Mode of New Energy Industry and Zero Carbon Data Center hosted by Northwest Branch of 11 Science and Technology, which was jointly attended by Northwest Dispatch Center of National Network, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Shaanxi Large Data Collection, Inner Mongolia, Shaanxi and Jian Mining Co., Ltd.

Experts from all sides exchanged in-depth on how new energy can achieve industry win-win in application scenarios, and how data centers can achieve zero-carbon goals and implementation strategies on the basis of current electricity prices in the Northwest region.

After the meeting, Sermatec and the Northwest Subdivision of the Eleventh Design Institute of Energy and Information Industry, Science and Technology Engineering Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Eleventh Science and Technology”) and the Sublimation Energy Holding Company (Xi’an) Ltd. signed strategic cooperation framework agreements on behalf of the three parties respectively.

At the symposium, the head of the Northwest Branch of Science and Technology XI welcomed the visit of the Sermatec trip, and introduced in detail the development history, business sector, qualification honor, development in recent years and the next planning of the Northwest region.

We hope to strengthen the integration of resources in smart technology, photovoltaic power generation, energy storage, and work together to improve the basic management through smart, reduce costs, and form a good cooperative situation of resource sharing and information sharing. According to the strategic agreement, the two sides will bring their respective advantages into full play, strengthen joint efforts and complement each other. On the premise of meeting the conditions and procedures of laws and regulations, they will jointly open up new power energy markets such as photovoltaic, wind power and energy storage, and carry out in-depth cooperation through various ways such as resource sharing, cooperative investment and development, PPP, EPC and general contracting for construction.

In his speech, the person in charge of the Northwest Branch of the Eleventh College pointed out that as a leading domestic enterprise in the production and manufacturing of energy storage system equipment, Sermatec has advanced technology and manufacturing experience in the industry, and the equipment is stable and reliable, which provides favorable support for the Eleventh Science and Technology in the selection and design of equipment. We hope that the two sides will step up their cooperation to achieve win-win cooperation.

The person in charge of the Sermatec Region said that the Northwest Branch of the 11th Science and Technology represents the main body of the 11th Science and Technology Deeply Cultivating New Energy Field, especially in the Northwest Region, and believes that all of you will achieve win-win cooperation in the future development, and will contribute their respective efforts to the realization of the national “two carbon” strategic goal on the basis of win-win cooperation.